Jun 08, 2019

Gazette on resignation of Muslim MPs issued

The Gazette notification with regard to the resignation of the Muslim MPs from the government has been issued.

The Muslim ministers representing the government, including Rishad Bathiudeen had decided to resign on June 03rd.

This includes nine of them including ministers, state ministers and deputy ministers.