Nov 26, 2020

Chamal & Sarath sworn in Featured

Chamal Rajapaksa and Dr. Sarath Weerasekara have been sworn in in their new ministerial portfolios.

Chamal Rajapaksa was sworn in as the State Minister of State Defence, Foreign Affairs & Disaster Management while Sarath Weerasekara was sworn in as the Cabinet Minister of Public Security.