Jun 07, 2021

Private banks closed until June 13

Owing to the ongoing travel restrictions, Commerceral, Seylan, DFCC, NAtions Trust, Amana, Sampath and HNB banks announced that they would be closed until June 13.
The banks have requested the customers to use digital banking facilities and to contact the resective branch managers for any inquiries.