Mar 30, 2020

Police curfew lifted in 19 districts

Police curfew imposed across 19 districts in the country was lifted this morning.

Police curfew will be reimposed in these areas at 2 p.m. according to the President’s media division.

Curfew imposed in the Colombo, Gampaha, Kalutara, Puttalam, Kandy and Jaffna Districts continues to be in effect until further notice.