Nov 30, 2018

SL Test squad for the NZ tour announced

Sri Lanka’s 17 member test squad for the upcoming New Zealand Tour is given below.

The Minister of Provincial Councils, Local Government and Sports - Faiszer Musthapa ratified the squad.

Sri Lanka will leave for New Zealand on the 04th December, 2018 and will play two test matches, before commencing the limited overs version of the tour.

Squad :
Dinesh Chandimal – Captain, Dimuth Karunaratne – Vice Captain, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya De Silva, Angelo Mathews
Roshen Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Danushka Gunathilaka, Lahiru Thirimanne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dilruwan Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Dushmantha Chameera


Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.