Apr 08, 2021

Six-member selection committee appointed

A six member Selection Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) was appointed with immediate effect, stated the SLC.

The six member panel was ratified by Honorable Namal Rajapaksa, the Minister of Youth and Sports.

Pramodya Wickramasinghe has been named as the Chairman of the Committee.

Romesh Kaluwitharana, Hemantha Wickramaratne, Varuna Waragoda, S. H. U Karnain and B.A. Thilaka Nilmini Gunarathne were the other members of the committee.


PHOTO 2021 04 08 19 16 56