Jan 19, 2022

ICC Men's T20I Team of the Year unveiled Featured

The ICC Team of the Year recognises 11 outstanding individuals who have impressed one and all – be it with the bat, the ball or their all-round exploits in a calendar year.

Here, we take a look at 11 players who make the cut in the T20 format of the game for men's cricket.

ICC Men's T20I team of the year (2021)
Jos Buttler (wk), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Aiden Markram, Mitchell Marsh, David Miller, Tabraiz Shamsi, Josh Hazlewood, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mustafizur Rahman and Shaheen Afridi.