Oct 18, 2017

Lahore captaincy to Kusal

Kusal Perera is to be named as the Captain for the third Twenty20 cricket match scheduled to be played in Lahore, it is reported.

Kusal Perera had been named the Captain as Upul Tharanga had refused to play in Pakistan. Tisara Perera will be named as the Vice Captain, it is said.

The Twenty20 squad is expected to be named on October 20.