Committee appointed to overlook FFSL elections



A Gazette notification has been issued announcing the appointment of a 3-member committee to call for and hold elections to the Football Federation of Sri Lanka.

Accordingly, the Gazette notification has been issued by Minister of Sport Roshan Ranasinghe.

As per the Gazette, Mr. A.G.C. Deshapriya will head the committee, while Ms. N.K. Kapurubandara has been appointed as the Secretary, and Mr. K.A.R.C. Kahandawala as Treasurer.

The Sports Minister has also outlined regulations to be adhered to under the National Sports Authority.


Exit mobile version