First ever Lanka T10 league in December



Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) will conduct the first ever Lanka T10 League, the latest addition in the domestic cricket calendar, in December this year.

The tournament was initially planned for June this year, but was moved to December, as SLC deemed a December window as most appropriate.

The tournament will feature six men’s teams and four women’s teams, covering regional cricket epicenters, with each team consisting of a squad of 16 players, along with six foreign players, reports say.


Exit mobile version