

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සහ විශෙෂ

ాది రెండి The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2414/11 - 2024 දෙසැම්බර් මස 11 වැනි බදාදා - 2024.12.11 No. 2414/11 - WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 11, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - 2024

Declaration under Article 99A of the Constitution

IT is hereby notified that, pursuant to Article 99A of the Constitution, each of the individuals listed in Column II of the Schedule hereto has been duly elected as a Member of Parliament for the party specified in the corresponding entry in Column I of the said Schedule.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE.

Chairman, Election Commission.

M. A. P. C. PERERA.

Member, Election Commission. AMEER FAAIZ.

Member, Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN,

Member, Election Commission. Prof. LAKSHMAN DISSANAYAKE,

Member, Election Commission.

Election Commission,
Office of the Election Commission,
Sarana Mawatha,
Rajagiriya,
11th December, 2024.



Schedule

Column I Column II

Name of Party Name

New Democratic Front Mohomed Faizar Musthafa

EOG 12 - 0088